Lyssna på låtarna i Spotify.

De eleganta muskelsyntarna i Nitzer Ebb har släppt en ny samlingsskiva och är på gång med ett helt nytt album, dessutom spelar de förband till Depeche Mode på deras vårturné, därför kör vi en lista med Nitzer Ebb-remixer.

  • Ascend (Anonymous Mix)
  • Join In The Chant (Burn!)
  • Getting Closer (Black Strobe Moderne Remix)
  • Let Your Body Learn (Terence Fixmer Remix 2006)
  • Shame (Mix One)
  • Fun To Be Had (George Clinton Edit)
  • Lightning Man (The Industry Vs The Ebb Mix)
  • Join In The Chant (Knarz Ist Machine) (Thomas P. Heckmann Remix)
  • Fitness To Purpose – Mix Two
  • Kick It (The Secret Knowledge Velvet DM’s Mix)
  • Control I’m Here (Hardcore Mix)
  • Hearts And Minds (Mix Hypersonic)
  • K.I.A. (PK Mix)
  • I Thought (Final Sin)

[myyoutubeplaylist aenXgiq_cI8, WKfm08j-VZQ, KEPPDx8qRI0, P0qBNB1iEfs]

Lyssna på låtarna i Spotify.






3 responses to “Ascend”

  1. @afront Avatar

    Nice choice of tracks – I'm hopefully going to see Nitzer Ebb in concert next month

    1. pelles Avatar

      Thank you! I hope it’ll be a great show. I’m gonna see Henry Rollins do his spoken word show when Depeche Mode And Nitzer Ebb visits Stockholm, so I’ll miss them.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Sofia Mirjamsdotter and Pelle Sten, Andreas Carlsson. Andreas Carlsson said: RT @pelles: Nu ska vi väl vakna? Dagens Spotifylista: Ascend. Nitzer Ebb-remixar. […]